Meet Our Team

Executive Leadership Team
Tracy L. Gorman
President / CEO

(812) 421-3800

tracy.gorman@ermstaff.org

Karen Kyle
Vice President of Administrative Services

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1203

karen.kyle@ermstaff.org

Chris-Michael Morrison
Vice President of Development

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1204

chris.morrison@ermstaff.org

Amanda Crowe
Vice President of Human Resources

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1212

amanda.crowe@ermstaff.org

ERM Administrative Staff
Cole Barnett
Co-Director of Camp Reveal

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1500

cole.barnett@ermstaff.org

Kennan Barnett
Director of Day Camp

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1500

kennan.barnett@ermstaff.org

Phillip Boyd
Resident Director

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1240

phillip.boyd@ermstaff.org

Janice Byrns
Oak Hill Thrift Store Manager

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1600

janice.byrns@ermstaff.org

Bill Caipen
Maintenance

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1231

bill.caipen@ermstaff.org

Lakisha Faulk
Executive Chef

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1214

lakisha.faulk@ermstaff.org

Victoria Flaherty
Community Relations and Volunteer Coordinator

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1213

victoria.flaherty​@ermstaff.org

Kyle Gorman
Co-Director of Camp Reveal

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1500

kyle.gorman@ermstaff.org

Steve Kochersperger
Director of Programming and Lead Pastor

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1211

steve.kochersperger@ermstaff.org

Dale Kyle
Facilities Manager

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1215

dale.kyle​@ermstaff.org

Breann Marrero
Case Manager

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1208

breann.marrero​@ermstaff.org

Janet Myers
Receptionist/Bookkeeper

(812) 421-3800

janet.myers@ermstaff.org

Bethany Nickless
Washington Avenue ERM Thrift Store Manager

(812) 421-3803

bethany.nickless @ermstaff.org

Robert Spayd
Data and Systems Analyst

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1216

robert.spayd​@ermstaff.org

David Wenning
Sous Chef

(812) 421-3800 ext. 1232

david.wenning@ermstaff.org

YCC Administrative Staff
Marcus Head
Youth Care Center Executive Director

(812) 421-3806

marcus.head@yccstaff.org

Rian Kisner
Youth Care Center Administrative Assistant

(812) 421-3806

rian.kisner@yccstaff.org

John Casavant
Youth Care Center Court Liaison

(812) 421-3806

john,casavant@yccstaff.org

Board Officers
Kyle R. Rudolph
Chairman
Marti Thornbury
Vice-Chairperson
Daniel C. Bugher
Secretary
Mark Keneipp
Treasurer
Directors
Billy Bolin
Evansville Chief of Police

Evansville Police Department

David M. Bowler
Vice-President, Controller, and Assistant Treasurer

Vectren Corporation

Daniel C. Bugher
Senior Vice-President of Customer Experience

Vectren Corporation

Derek Clark
Vice-President of Purchasing

CRS OneSource

Melissa Edwards
Marriage Educator
Daniel F. Grimm Jr.
Wealth Management Advisor, CLU, CFP

Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Phil Heston
Commercial and Residential Developer

Retired

T. Mark Keneipp
Reliability Excellence Consultant

Keneipp Consulting, LLC

David Kishline
Former Owner of Crawford Door & Dock

Retired

Kyle R. Rudolph
Senior Counsel

Energy Systems Group

Norm Snyder
President/CEO

Snyder, LLC

Marti Thornbury
Corporate Communications & Marketing Director

ONI Risk Partners

Be A Part Of The Solution

Join your Evansville Rescue Mission in helping the less fortunate right here in the Tri-State. There are endless ways for you to give back. Find one that works for you and join the ERM family today!