Donate Now

Staff Directory

Executive Leadership Team

Tracy L. Gorman ~ President/CEO

Name: Tracy L. Gorman

Job Title: President/CEO

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1218

E-mail: tracy.gorman@ermstaff.org

 

Joshua Nichols ~ Senior Vice President of Operations, Chief Operations Officer

Josh Nichols

Name: Joshua Nichols

Job Title: Senior Vice President of Operations, Chief Operations Officer

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1206

Direct Line: (812) 962-6700

E-mail: joshua.nichols@ermstaff.org

Karen Kyle ~ Vice President of Administrative Services, Assistant to the President

Karen 3Name: Karen Kyle

Job Title: Vice President of Administrative Services

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1203

Direct Line: (812) 421-3808

E-mail: Karen.kyle@ermstaff.org A{S

 

Chris-Michael G. Morrison ~ Vice President of Development, Chief Development Officer

C-MName: Chris-Michael G. Morrison

Job Title: Vice President of Development, Chief Development Officer

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1204

Direct Line: (812) 962-6701

E-mail: chris.morrison@ermstaff.org

Evansville Rescue Mission Staff

Henry Beckworth ~ Camp Reveal Maintenance

Name: Henry Beckworth

Job Title: Camp Reveal Maintenance

E-mail: henry.beckworth@ermstaff.org

Caleb Clark ~ Assistant Director of Programming and Chaplain

Name: Caleb Clark

Job Title: Assistant Director of Programming and Chaplain

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1231

E-mail: Caleb.clark@ermstaff.org

Amanda Crowe ~ Director of Residential Services

Name: Amanda Crowe

Job Title: Director of Residential Services

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1212

Direct Line: (812) 962-6707

E-mail: Amanda.crowe@ermstaff.org

Victoria Flaherty ~ Case Manager

34987_10150225620940548_6467797_nName: Victoria Flaherty

Job Title: Case Manager

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1213

Direct Line: (812) 962-6708

E-mail: Victoria.flaherty@ermstaff.org

Matt Gresock ~ Executive Chef

Name: Matt Gresock

Job Title: Executive Chef

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1214

Direct Line: (812) 962-6709

E-mail: matt.gresock@ermstaff.org

Mary Kochersperger ~ Executive Director of Camp Reveal

Name: Mary Kochersperger

Job Title: Executive Director of Camp Reveal

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1219

E-mail: mary.kochersperger@ermstaff.org

Steve Kochersperger ~ Director of Programming and Chaplain

SteveName: Steve Kochersperger

Job Title: Director of Programming and Chaplain

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1211

Direct Line: (812) 962-6706

E-mail: steve.kochersperger@ermstaff.org

Dale Kyle ~ Facilities Manager

DaleName: Dale Kyle

Job Title: Facilities Manager

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1215

Direct Line: (812) 962-6710

E-mail: dale.kyle@ermstaff.org

Breann Marrero ~ Reception and Welcome Services

Name: Breann Marrero

Job Title: Reception and Welcome Services

Phone: (812) 421-3800

Direct Line: (812) 421-3800

E-mail: breann.marrero@ermstaff.org

Bethany Nickless ~ Washington Street ERM Thrift Store Manager

Name: Bethany Nickless

Job Title: Washington Street ERM Thrift Store Manager

Phone: (812) 476-2097

E-mail: Bethany.nickless@ermstaff.org

Lynne Phillips ~ Oak Hill Road ERM Thrift Store Manager

Lynne PhillipsName: Lynne Phillips

Job Title: Oak Hill Road ERM Thrift Store Manager

Phone: (812) 962-6784

E-mail: lynne.phillips@ermstaff.org

Sara Scott ~ Volunteer/Community Relations Coordinator

Name: Sara Scott

Job Title: Volunteer/Community Relations Coordinator

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1208

Direct Line: (812) 962-6703

E-mail: Sara.scott@ermstaff.org

Robert Spayd ~ Data and Systems Analyst

Robert 3

Name: Robert Spayd

Job Title: Data and Systems Analyst

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1216

Direct Line: (812) 962-6711

E-mail: Robert.spayd@ermstaff.org

Youth Care Center Staff

Marcus Head ~ Youth Care Center Executive Director

Marcus HeadName: Marcus Head

Job Title: Youth Care Center Executive Director

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: macus.head@yccstaff.org

John Casavant ~ Youth Care Center Court Liaison

John casavantName: John Casavant

Job Title: Youth Care Center Court Liaison

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: john.casavant@yccstaff.org

Rian Kisner ~ Youth Care Center Compliance Officer

Rian KisnerName: Rian Kisner

Job Title: Youth Care Center Compliance Officer

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: rian.kisner@yccstaff.org

Angela Smith ~ Youth Care Center Administrative Assistant/Detention Supervisor

Angela SmithName: Angela Smith

Job Title: Youth Care Center Administrative Assistant/Detention Supervisor

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: angela.smith@yccstaff.org

About UsCEO Welcome  Financial Transparency Mission & Vision Board of Directors Partnerships